Free delivery - Greater Montreal - Outaouais - Laurentians - Lanaudière - Montérégie - Center-du-Québec - Estrie

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Arctic char / box of 4 lbs

$129.00 $119.00

Box of 4 lbs. Do you know Arctic char? This nourishing fish is ideal for promoting good cardiovascular health and helping brain development. It is therefore ideal for your next meal! Also, did you know that it is mostly bred in Canada? Cooking l 'arctic char To cook this fish...

Special offer

  • Promo 1 free box with the purchase of 4 products of your choice
Arctic char / box of 4 lbs

Arctic char / box of 4 lbs

Box of 4 lbs.

Do you know Arctic char? This nourishing fish is ideal for promoting good cardiovascular health and helping brain development. It is therefore ideal for your next meal! Also, did you know that it is mostly bred in Canada?

Cooking l 'arctic char

To cook this fish from optimally, avoid overcooking . It would then become rubbery and much less flavorful. Best to buy it fresh and cook it the same day. In the oven, it is ready in 20 minutes at 350 ° F . Another interesting idea would be to cook it in gravlax or in a creamy cream!

The benefits of arctic char health

Char chevalier is an oily fish rich in omega-3, phosphorus, vitamins D and A, magnesium, copper and zinc . A 100 gram serving contains 180 calories. Its consumption promotes good cardiovascular and bone health, as well as brain development .

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

VitaMenu

Omble chevalier / boîte de 4 lbs

Prix habituel $99.00 CAD
Prix habituel $129.00 CAD Prix soldé $99.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Boîte de 4 lbs .

Connaissez-vous l’omble chevalier? Ce poisson nourrissant est idéal pour favoriser une bonne santé cardiovasculaire et pour aider au développement du cerveau. Il est donc tout indiqué pour votre prochain repas! De plus, saviez-vous qu’il est principalement élevé au Canada?

Cuisiner l’omble chevalier

Pour cuisiner ce poisson de façon optimale, il faut éviter de trop le cuire. Il deviendrait alors caoutchouteux et beaucoup moins savoureux. L’idéal est de l’acheter frais et de le cuire la journée même. Au four, il est prêt en 20 minutes à 350 °F. Une autre idée intéressante serait de le cuisiner en gravlax ou dans une crème onctueuse!

Les bienfaits de l’omble chevalier sur la santé

L’omble chevalier est un poisson gras riche en oméga-3, en phosphore, en vitamines D et A, en magnésium, en cuivre et en zinc. Une portion de 100 grammes contient 180 calories. Sa consommation favorise une bonne santé cardiovasculaire et des os, ainsi que le développement du cerveau.

Le Omble chevalier / boîte de 4 lbs est pour le moins évocateur, mais c'est pourquoi il vous attire en premier lieu.The Omble chevalier / boîte de 4 lbs is evocative, to say the least, but that's why you're drawn to it in the first place.

Inventory Last Updated: Jul 02, 2022