Filet mignon 1855 black angus AAA | 10 units

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.00
Shipping fees calculated at checkout.


1855 Home


5 to 6 ounce pieces


For optimum flavor and tenderness, the beef is dry aged for 55 days.


Premium Black Angus Beef-A Tradition of Excellence




In 1855, with a loan of twenty dollars, Gustavus F. Swift began selling beef and began a legacy of excellence. His passion for providing the highest quality beef and the best possible customer service is an intangible that inspires us every day.


Customer attributes




Much has changed since 1855, but one thing remains the same. Consumers want a great and memorable dining experience. They want beef that is always tender, juicy, and wonderfully flavored. And that's just what 1855 Black Angus Beef delivers.


A good beef starts with a big cattle




We start with the best stock. The beef from 1855 is exclusively Black Angus, renowned for its superior marbling, sensitivity and taste. Less than 10% of cattle meet our selection criteria. All of the cattle from 1855 were grain fed, producing flavorful beef that consumers recognized and preferred.


Consistently high quality, time after time




When you choose 1855 Black Angus Beef, you get a product that has been carefully selected to meet tough standards. It is a tradition that we have followed for over 150 years. The 1855 beef is USDA certified to ensure all of our rigorous specifications are met. To serve your customers the best beef available, insist on 1855 Black Angus.


Language
French
Open drop down

Filet mignon 1855 black angus AAA | 10 unités

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $199.00
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.


1855 Home

Morceaux de 5 a 6 onces

Afin d’obtenir une saveur et une tendreté optimales, le bœuf est vieilli à sec pendant 55 jours.

Premium Black Angus Beef-A Tradition d'excellence

En 1855, avec un prêt de vingt dollars, Gustavus F. Swift a commencé à vendre du boeuf et a commencé un legs d'excellence. Sa passion pour la fourniture du bœuf de la plus haute qualité et le meilleur service à la clientèle possible est un intangible qui nous inspire tous les jours.
Attributs au client

Beaucoup ont changé depuis 1855, mais une chose reste la même. Les consommateurs veulent une expérience gastronomique formidable et mémorable. Ils veulent du boeuf qui est toujours tendre, juteux et merveilleusement aromatisé. Et c'est juste ce que 1855 Black Angus Beef délivre.
Un bon boeuf commence avec un gros bétail

Nous commençons par le meilleur stock. Le boeuf de 1855 est exclusivement Black Angus, réputé pour le marbré supérieur, la sensibilité et le goût. Moins de 10% des bovins répondent à nos critères de sélection. Tous les bovins de 1855 sont nourris au grain, produisant du boeuf savoureux que les consommateurs reconnaissent et préfèrent.
Constamment de haute qualité, temps après temps

Lorsque vous choisissez 1855 Black Angus Beef, vous obtenez un produit qui a été soigneusement sélectionné pour répondre aux normes intransigeantes. C'est une tradition que nous avons suivie depuis plus de 150 ans. Le boeuf de 1855 est certifié USDA pour s'assurer que toutes nos spécifications rigoureuses sont respectées. Pour servir vos clients le meilleur boeuf disponible, insister sur 1855 Black Angus.


Language
French
Open drop down