Skip to product information
1 of 1

VitaMenu

Atlantis Ten Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

Regular price $1,999.00 CAD
Regular price $2,229.00 CAD Sale price $1,999.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DEMEYERE

Atlantis Ten Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

Description

The Demeyere Industry pots and pans set is mainly characterized by the resistance of the materials and the number of layers of the latter with which each piece is provided. These properties ensure that the desired temperature is quickly reached and maintained over the entire cooking surface.


2.2 L saucepan with lid

3 L Dutch oven with lid

8 L stockpot with lid

4 L sauté pan with lid

8'' stove

9.5'' pan

Structure composed of seven layers

Silvinox exterior cladding

Compatible with all types of surfaces and all heat sources

Welded handles and grips

Dishwasher safe parts; hand wash recommended


Zwilling's registration as a trademark dates back just under 300 years, when the company was in its humble beginnings. Success and expansion did not, however, begin to be seen on a more regular basis until the end of the 19th century, 150 years later. This is proof of the patience and meticulousness shown by the management teams that have followed one another over the years. The company now ranks among the leaders in each of the sectors in which it operates.


Zwilling has greatly expanded its presence in the consumer goods and services industry since the turn of the 21st century, especially in the area of kitchen equipment sales. It all started with the manufacture of knives, and the transformation of steel quickly became the specialty of the company. She credits the users of her products for pushing her to design ever more efficient and superior quality containers, tools and accessories. The pooling of knowledge that is both diverse and complementary is one of the ingredients of Zwilling's recipe for success.


The Atlantis Ten Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set is far and away, one of our most popular items. People can't seem to get enough of it.Le Atlantis Ten Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set est de loin l'un de nos articles les plus populaires. Les gens ne semblent pas en avoir assez.

Inventory Last Updated: Dec 03, 2022

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

VitaMenu

Batterie de cuisine en acier inoxydable dix pièces Atlantis

Prix habituel $2,129.00 CAD
Prix habituel $2,229.00 CAD Prix soldé $2,129.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

DEMEYERE

Batterie de cuisine en acier inoxydable dix pièces Atlantis

Description

L'ensemble de casseroles et de poêles Industry de Demeyere est principalement caractérisé par la résistance des matériaux et le nombre de couches de ces derniers dont sont munis chacune des pièces. Ces propriétés garantissent l'atteinte rapide et le maintien de la température désirée sur toute la surface de cuisson.

  • Casserole de 2,2 L avec couvercle
  • Faitout de 3 L avec couvercle
  • Marmite de 8 L avec couvercle
  • Sauteuse de 4 L avec couvercle
  • Poêle de 8''
  • Poêle de 9,5''
  • Structure composée de sept couches
  • Revêtement extérieur Silvinox
  • Compatible avec tous les types de surface et toutes les sources de chaleur
  • Manches et poignées soudés
  • Pièces lavables au lave-vaisselle; lavage à la main recommandé

L’enregistrement de Zwilling en tant que marque déposée remonte à il y a un peu moins de 300 ans, alors que l’entreprise n’en était qu’à ses modestes débuts. Succès et expansion n’ont toutefois commencé à être observés de manière plus régulière qu’à partir de la fin du 19e siècle, soit 150 ans plus tard. C’est là une preuve de la patience et la méticulosité dont ont fait preuve les équipes de dirigeants qui se sont succédées au fil des ans. Désormais, l’entreprise figure parmi les chefs de file de chacun des secteurs dans lesquels elle œuvre.

Zwilling a grandement étendu sa présence dans l’industrie des biens et services de consommation depuis le début du 21e siècle, et surtout dans le domaine de la vente d’équipement pour la cuisine. Tout a commencé avec la fabrication de couteaux, et la transformation de l’acier est rapidement devenu la spécialité de l’entreprise. Elle crédite les utilisateurs de ses produits pour l’avoir poussée à concevoir des contenants, outils et accessoires toujours plus performants et de qualité supérieure. La mise en commun de connaissances à la fois diverses et complémentaires est l’un des ingrédients de la recette du succès de Zwilling.

Le Batterie de cuisine en acier inoxydable dix pièces Atlantis est le yin, à votre yang. Vous avez trouvé ce que vous cherchiez.The Batterie de cuisine en acier inoxydable dix pièces Atlantis is the yin, to your yang. You've found what you're looking for.

Inventory Last Updated: May 29, 2022